Exhibitions

I will be selling my work at the following exhibitions:-

       2018

  1. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 1 April                    10.30am-4.30pm
  2. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 27 May                   10.30am-4.30pm
  3. Gardening Scotland                       Friday 1 June                      10.00am-6.00pm
  4. Gardening Scotland                       Saturday 2 June                  10.00am-6.00pm
  5. Gardening Scotland                       Sunday 3 June                    10.00am-5.00pm
  6. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 8 July                     10.30am-4.30pm
  7. Portpatrick Charity Event                Saturday 28 July                10.30am-4.30pm
  8. Port William Gala Event                 Sunday 29 July                  11.00am-4.00pm
  9. Wigtown Agric Show                      Wednesday 1 August          10.00am-5.00pm
  10. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 26 August               10.30am-4.30pm
  11. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 23 September         10.30am-4.30pm
  12. Dunoon Xmas Fair                           Saturday 3 November        10.00am-4.00pm

 

 

 

For further details Phone:-  01563 541599 or 07729102784

E-mail:-  mikepool@hotmail.co.uk