Exhibitions

I will be selling my work at the following events:-

       2018

  1. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 27 May                      10.30am-4.30pm
  2. Gardening Scotland                       Friday 1 June                          10.00am-6.00pm
  3. Gardening Scotland                       Saturday 2 June                      10.00am-6.00pm
  4. Gardening Scotland                       Sunday 3 June                        10.00am-5.00pm
  5. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 8 July                         10.30am-4.30pm
  6. Biggar Agricultural Show                Saturday 21 July                      9.00am-4.30pm
  7. Portpatrick Charity Event               Saturday 28 July                      10.30am-4.30pm
  8. Wigtown Agric Show                      Wednesday 1 August              10.00am-5.00pm
  9. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 26 August                   10.30am-4.30pm
  10. Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 23 September             10.30am-4.30pm
  11. Dunoon Xmas Fair                         Saturday 3 November              10.00am-4.00pm

 

 

 

For further details Phone:-  01563 541599 or 07729102784

E-mail:-  mikepool@hotmail.co.uk