Exhibitions

I will be selling my work at the following events:-

2020

Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 12 April                         Cancelled

Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 24 May                         Cancelled

Gardening Scotland                       Fri 29-Sun 31 May                     Cancelled

Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 28 June                        Cancelled

Biggar Agric Show                          Saturday 18 July                       Cancelled

Port William Gala Fair                    Sunday 2 August                       10.00am-4.00pm

Wigtown Agric Show                      Wednesday 5 August                Cancelled

Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 30 August                     10.30am-4.30pm

Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 27 Sept                         10.30am-4.30pm

Portpatrick Village Hall                   Sunday 18 October                    10.30am-4.30pm

Dunoon Xmas Fair                         Saturday 7 November                10.00am-4.00pm

For further details Phone:-  01563 541599 or 07729102784

E-mail:-  mikepool@hotmail.co.uk